Nashville Location
Phone (800) 367-7712
319 Fesslers Lane
Nashville, TN 37210
Decatur Location
Phone (800) 433-6351
403 Beltline Rd. NW
Decatur, AL 35601
 Sales
 Financing
 Parts
 Medium & Heavy
 Duty Service
 Light Duty
 Service
 Body Shop
 Videos
 View Delivery  Information
 

Apply For Your Parts & Service Account!

 

Training Class Schedule

 
 

There are few dealerships that have as much pride in their sales force as Neely Coble Company.  The experience and professionalism of our team in unmatched!  We place high standards on our sales force to be fully certified and trained in the products they sell.  Please let one of our sales professionals assist you today!

NEELY COBLE SALES STAFF

 SE Mid-Tenn
& North AL


David Aymett
615-369-2832
davida@neelycoble.com
Municipal
Special Accounts


Jim Cook
615-369-2837
jimc@neelycoble.com
West Mid-Tenn
Territory


John Grisham
615-369-2853
johng@neelycoble.com
North
Alabama

Johnny Wolf
256-350-1630
johnnyw@neelycoble.com
 Medium Duty
Sales


Myles Baldwin
615-369-2834
mylesb@neelycoble.com
 Used Trucks
& Floor Sales


Danny Sullivan
615-369-2852
dannys@neelycoble.com
Medium Duty Sales
& Sales Manager


Matt Ikard
615-369-2844
mattikard@neelycoble.com
 Fire & Rescue
& Metro Nashville

Tony Ford
615-369-2839
tonyf@neelycoble.com
 East Mid-Tenn
& Med Duty

Brent Boyd
615-369-2849
brentb@neelycoble.com
 National
Fleet Sales


Michael Conkwright
615-244-8900
mikec@neelycoble.com
 
       

SALES MANAGEMENT

New Truck Sales
Manager


Dudley Smith
615-369-2859
dudleys@neelycoble.com
Decatur Alabama
General Manager


Tracy Linville
256-350-1630
tlinville@neelycoble.com
Used Truck Sales
Manager


Jeff Smith
615-369-2850
jeffs@neelycoble.com 
 
 
 

Home  /  Inventory  /  Products  /  Nashville location  /  Decatur location  /  About Us

 
 

Disclaimer: Please note that all information, photos and prices are subject to change or correction without notice.
All liability expressly disclaimed. Copyright 1996-2017 Interstate Online Software, Inc.
Inventory maintained and updated by the SOARR Inventory Management System.  /  site map  /  Login to Online Office